Monday check in

Mondays I want to check in and set goals.

Physical: last week I officially started the weight watchers point plus app. I did pretty good. For this upcoming week I want to continue to do well with my points and I have my triathlon so I want to complete that!

mental: I’ve been reading. Trying to finish a book but still haven’t. Will try this week since it’s over due at library anyway. 😳

Emotional: last week trying to feel things as they came up but so much from current as well as childhood issues have been coming up its been crippling. This week I want to find a better balance.

Spiritual: This week I want to pray or talk to my angels every day. Also want to try the local church in the area.

Socially: This week I want to pay it forward and I want to hang out with my coworker Lisa.

Next Monday I’ll check in on these goals and see how it goes and set new goals.

Leave a Reply

